The metro train timings as far now the metro train services will run between 6:00 a.m to 10:00 p.m, later based on the commuters count the trains frequnecy will be increased. If you want to travel from miyapur to beyond any of the metro station, you can take the token once and you have to get down at Ameerpt metro station, change the platform and get into the metro train which is running from Ameerpet to Nagole. Currently for every 8 minutes one train is running from Miyapur to Ameerpet and for every 15 minutes one train is running from Nagole to Ameerpet.

List of Metro Train Stations from Miyapur to Nagole:

Miyapur–>JNTU College–>KPHB Colony–>Kukatapally–>Bala nagar–> Moosapet–>Bharatnagar–>Erragadda Road–>ESI Hospital–>SR Nagar–>Ameerpet–>Begumpet–>Prakash Nagar–> Rasoolpura –>Paradise–> Parade Ground–>Secunderabad–>Mettuguda–> Tarnaka–>Habsiguda–>NGRI–>Stadium–>Uppal–>Nagole.

Miyapur to Nagole Distance Vs Fare List

While you are traveling from one corridor to another corridor through interchange station we have to get down in Ameerpet metro station and need to change the train. Please follow instructions and announcements at metro stations. You can check the fare and distance for Ameerpet to Nagole or Nagole to Ameerpet and Miyapur to Ameerpet or Ameerpet to Miyapur. However if you are using the metro smart card then 5% discount will be provided on your fare.

Hyderabad Metro Train Timings

Hyderabad Metro Train Timings