Hyderabad Metro Rail is having 3 corridors such as Miyapur to LB Nagar, JBS to Falaknuma and Nagole to Shilaparamam.In which first time in hyderabad the metro administrations will begin soon from Miyapur to Ameerpet extend of Miyapur to LB Nagar hallway, as trail runs are finished effectively in this extend till miyapur to SR Nagar, once the extend amongst Ameerpet and SR Nagar gets finished then trial runs will be completed from Miyapur to Ameerpet. Officially first time metro prepare came to Ameerpet from Nagole and backpedaled to nagole. Telangana State Government and L&T is intending to begin the administrations from 28th of November 2017 and wanting to finish till LB Nagar December 2018.

List of Metro Train Stations from Miyapur to Ameerpet:

Miyapur to Ameerpet Metro Train Timings Starts at Reaches at
First Train From Miyapur to Ameerpet 6:00 a.m 6:22 a.m
Last Train From Miyapur to Ameerpet 10:00 p.m 10:22 p.m


Hyderabad Metro Rail Timings
Hyderabad Metro Rail Timings

Miyapur–>JNTU College–>KPHB Colony–>Kukataplly–>Balanagar–> Moosapet–>Bharatnagar–>Erragadda Road–>ESI Hospital–>SR Nagar–>Ameerpet

Thank You for visiting…

Every Person in Hyderabad is waiting for this memorable moment, Still the timings are not confirmed by Hyderabad Metro Rail, Stay tuned for metro rail time table and updates