Ameerpet Metro Station, largest in the country. Yes, The Ameerpet Inter-change Metro Station has become the largest metro station in the country with sprawling premises over two lakh square feet. The station is equipped with many special features being constructed by Larson & Toubro Metro Rail Hyderabad Limited (LTMRHL).

Hyderabad Metro Rail is having 3 ways, for instance, Nagole to Shilaparamam, festivity transport stay to Falaknuma and Miyapur to LB Nagar. In which first time in hyderabad the metro organizations will start soon from Ameerpet to Miyapur reach out of Miyapur to LB Nagar path, as metro get ready trail runs are done adequately in this stretch out till miyapur to SR Nagar, once the stretch out among Ameerpet and SR Nagar gets completed then trial runs will be done from Miyapur to Ameerpet. Authoritatively first time metro plan came to Ameerpet from Nagole and retreated to nagole. Telangana State Government and L&T is needing to start the organizations from 28th of November 2017 and planning to complete till December 2018.

There are 10 stations from Ameerpet to Miyapur.

List of Metro Train Stations from Ameerpet to Miyapur:

Miyapur–>JNTU College–>KPHB Colony–>Kukataplly–>Balanagar–> Moosapet–>Bharatnagar–>Erragadda Road–>ESI Hospital–>SR Nagar–>Ameerpet

Hyderabad Metro Train Timings

Ameerpet to Miyapur Metro Train Timings
Starts at Reaches at
First Metro Train From Ameerpet to Miyapur 6:25 a.m 6:47 a.m
Last Metro Train From Ameerpet to Miyapur 10:46 p.m 11:10 p.m